wavy design

AUTOMOTIVE – CANADA

Cliplight Manufacturing Company

Wayne Brethour
National Sales
961 Alness Street,
Toronto, ON
M3J 2J1

Tel. 416-736-9036 x 113
wbrethour@cliplight.com

SS&M Automotive

Ontario & Atlantic Canada
Tom Dunlop, Regional Manager – Tel. (416) 866-7173 • rob.vatcher@specialtysales.ca 

Atlantic Canada
Rob Vatcher – Tel. (506) 850-3744 • rob.vatcher@specialtysales.ca 

Atlantic Canada
Lynn Cormier – Tel. (506) 850-5326 • lynn.cormier@specialtysales.ca 

Territories - Québec
Ben Oulmet, Regional Manager – Tel. (514) 213-3765 • ben.ouimet@specialtysales.ca

Montréal
Louis-Philippe Simard – Tel. (514) 554-7025 • lp.simard@specialtysales.ca

Québec
Serge Aubry – Tel. (514) 914-4811 • serge.aubry@specialtysales.ca

Québec
Luc Bois – Tel. (418) 563-1863 • luc.bois@specialtysales.ca

Eastern Québec
Josée Provost – Tel. (514) 942-0021 • josee.provost@specialtysales.ca

Northern Québec
Denis Turcotte – Tel. (418) 955-0243 • denis.turcotte@specialtysales.ca

Vehicle Control Specialist – Québec
Marc-Andre Arsenault – Tel. (514) 235-8929 • marc-andre.arsenault@specialtysales.ca

Eastern Ontario
Tom Dunn – Tel. (289) 314-0543 • tom.dunn@specialtysales.ca

Northern Ontario
Matt Hall – Tel. (905) 302-3816 • matt.hall@specialtysales.ca

Central Ontario
Greg Stogren – Tel. (416) 884-5845 • greg.stogren@specialtysales.ca

Southern Ontario
Bill Cole – Tel. (519) 857-6844 • bill.cole@specialtysales.ca

Vehicle Control Specialist – Ontario
John Clough – Tel. (519) 872-1072 • john.clough@specialtysales.ca

Western Canada
Dan Morrison, Regional Manager – Tel. (780) 499-8342 • dan.morrison@specialtysales.ca

Manitoba
John Morris – Tel. (204) 797-6692 • john.morris@specialtysales.ca

Vehicle Control Specialist – Manitoba
Keith Penner – Tel. (204) 228-8078 • keith.penner@specialtysales.ca

Saskatchewan
Terry Hart – Tel. (306) 260-1169 • terry.hart@specialtysales.ca

Vehicle Control Specialist – Saskatchewan
Les Kun – Tel. (306) 277-7510 • les.kun@specialtysales.ca

Alberta
Dan Staedman– Tel. (780) 719-5486 • dan.steadman@specialtysales.ca

Southern Alberta
Garret Broer– Tel. (403) 461-1604 • garret.broer@specialtysales.ca

Vehicle Control Specialist – Alberta
Allan Bohrson – Tel. (780) 722-9698 • allan.bohrson@specialtysales.ca

British Columbia
Tammy Nielsen – Tel. (604) 626-2952 • tammy.nielsen@specialtysales.ca

British Columbia
Ian Stathers – Tel. (604) 862-2482 • ian.stathers@specialtysales.ca

British Columbia
John Van Zuylekom – Tel. (604) 512-9271 • john.vanzuylekom@specialtysales.ca

British Columbia
Darren Orth – Tel. (778) 875-2128 • darren.orth@specialtysales.ca

Vancouver Island
Terry Pollock – Tel. (604) 802-5999 • terry.pollock@specialtysales.ca

Vehicle Control Specialist – British Columbia
Tom Hildebrand – Tel. (604) 202-8684 • tom.hildebrand@specialtysales.ca


SS&M Heavy Duty

Atlantic Canada
Rob Vatcher – Tel. (506) 850-3744 • rob.vatcher@specialtysales.ca 

Northern Ontario
Rick Zardo, National Accounts Manager – Heavy Duty – Tel. (416) 884-5390 • rick.zardo@specialtysales.ca

Southern Ontario
Jim Bain – Tel. (519) 871-2361 • jim.bain@specialtysales.ca

Central Ontario
Peter McKinnon – Tel. (416) 570-8485 • peter.mckinnon@specialtysales.ca

Eastern Québec
Michael Feeney – Tel. (418) 956-1045 • michael.feeney@specialtysales.ca

Western Québec
Mario Godin – Tel. (514) 554-1029 • mario.godin@specialtysales.ca

Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Norm Landreville – Tel. (204) 995-4203 • norm.landreville@specialtysales.ca

Alberta
Mike VanderHoek – Tel. (780) 996-3431 • mike.vanderhoek@specialtysales.ca

British Columbia
Kyle Lamb – Tel. (250) 470.2272 • kyle.lamb@specialtysales.ca