wavy design

AUTOMOTIVE – CANADA

Cliplight Manufacturing Company

Wayne Brethour
Automotive Sales Manager
827 Brock Road S.
Pickering, ON
L1W 3J2

Tel. 416-736-9036 x 101
wbrethour@cliplight.com

SS&M Automotive

Ontario & Atlantic Canada
Tom Dunlop, Vice President – Tel. (416) 866-7173 • tom.dunlop@specialtysales.ca 

Atlantic Canada
Rob Vatcher – Tel. (506) 850-3744 • rob.vatcher@specialtysales.ca 

Territories – Québec
Ben Oulmet, Regional Manager – Tel. (514) 213-3765 • ben.ouimet@specialtysales.ca

Montréal
Louis-Philippe Simard – Tel. (514) 554-7025 • lp.simard@specialtysales.ca

Eastern Québec
Josée Provost – Tel. (514) 942-0021 • josee.provost@specialtysales.ca

Northern Québec
Denis Turcotte – Tel. (418) 955-0243 • denis.turcotte@specialtysales.ca

Eastern Ontario
Tom Dunn – Tel. (289) 314-0543 • tom.dunn@specialtysales.ca

Northern Ontario
Matt Hall – Tel. (905) 302-3816 • matt.hall@specialtysales.ca

Central Ontario
Greg Stogren – Tel. (416) 884-5845 • greg.stogren@specialtysales.ca

Southern Ontario
Glen Hannan – Tel. (519) 608-0787 • glen.hannan@specialtysales.ca

Ontario East Toronto/Renfrew
Kevin Boyd – Tel. (705) 928-3425 • kevin.boyd@specialtysales.ca

Western Canada
Chris Tardi, Manager, West -Auto/HD – Tel. (587) 335-0050 • chris.tardi@specialtysales.ca
Darwin Haeh  – Tel. (780) 289-6686 • darwin.haeh@specialtysales.ca

Manitoba
John Morris – Tel. (204) 797-6692 • john.morris@specialtysales.ca

Saskatchewan
Terry Hart – Tel. (306) 260-1169 • terry.hart@specialtysales.ca

Alberta/Edmonton
Ben McIvor – Tel. (587) 338-0728 • ben.mcivor@specialtysales.ca

British Columbia
Lucky Kooner – Tel. (604) 793-8627 • lucky.kooner@specialtysales.ca

British Columbia
Darren Orth – Tel. (778) 875-2128 • darren.orth@specialtysales.ca

 

 

SS&M Heavy Duty

Atlantic Canada
Rob Vatcher – Tel. (506) 850-3744 • rob.vatcher@specialtysales.ca 

Northern Ontario
Rick Zardo, National Accounts Manager – Heavy Duty – Tel. (416) 884-5390 • rick.zardo@specialtysales.ca

Central Ontario
Kyle Lamb – Tel. (705) 733.7008 • kyle.lamb@specialtysales.ca

Southern Ontario
Jim Bain – Tel. (519) 871-2361 • jim.bain@specialtysales.ca

Quebec / Montreal
Josee Provost – Tel. (514) 942-0021 • josee.provost@specialtysales.ca

Québec City
Denis Turcotte – Tel. (418) 956-0243 • denis.turcotte@specialtysales.ca

North Québec
Michael Feeney – Tel. (418) 956-1045 • michael.feeney@specialtysales.ca

Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Darcy Arbuthnot – Tel. (204) 797-4198 • darcy.arbuthnot@specialtysales.ca

Alberta/Calgary
Darwin Haeh  – Tel. (780) 289-6686 • darwin.haeh@specialtysales.ca

British Columbia
Morgan Allan – Tel. (604) 340-5111 • morgan.allan@specialtysales.ca